Crosstown Rebels present SPIRITS V

Artist: Various
Title: Crosstown Rebels present SPIRITS V
Label: Crosstown Rebels
Cat. #: CRMLP049
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 17th 2022
01 Layla Benitez – Fides
02 Mr.Diamond – Trabajar
03 Denney – Kill The Soundboy
04 ASK:ME & El Muerto ft. Soulfoot – Talk To Me
05 GruuvElement’s – Boom Room
06 Chinonegro – My Moment
07 Maglia – Rayiys
08 I AM JAS – Thanks Moon

Crosstown Rebels presents the episode number five of its annual compilation titled Spirits, compiling a cohesive package of eight productions made by fresh and underground producers. Even if the whole tracklist works as a slowing down / relaxing tool, it drops some daring moments that increase the captivating level of the music. In the overall the sound founds it roots into the Crosstown Rebels imprint, but at the same time it puts a step into the future of the label.

More info: