Various ‘A-Sides Vol. 10’

Artist: Various
Title: A-Sides Vol.10
Label: Drumcode
Cat: DC235
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 7th 2020
1. Jay Lumen – Galactic Rainbow
2. Ramon Tapia – Drum Control
3. Victor Ruiz – Love Story
4. Bart Skils – Solid State
5. Adam Beyer – Changes
6. SAMA – Into The Abyss
7. Thomas Schumacher & CAITLIN – Qadash
8. Ilija Djokovic – Equilibrium
9. Patrik Berg – Activated
10. Thomas Hoffknecht – Escaping
11. Zimmz – Tension
12. Alan Fitzpatrick – Rochus
13. Lilly Palmer – Amnesie
14. Veerus – I Know
15. Alex Lentini, Stomp Boxx – Expanders
16. Timmo – Reflections
17. Reset Robot – Distant

Drumcode Records has just published another edition of its “A-Sides” series, a compilation that features 17 tracks made by a collective of artists affiliated or surrounding the Swedish imprint. As expected, this volume offers outstanding and interesting techno pieces, ranging from the most dancefloor oriented tracks to the underground ones. Hopefully the djs and producers (due to the various lockdowns happening all over the world) had some extra time to spend in the studio, unleashing their creativity and ingenuty. The songs that mostly catched our attentions are the ones made by Jay Lumen, Victor Ruiz, Sama and Timmo, without diminishing the appeal of all the other tracks.

More info: