Various ‘The White Collection’

Artist: Various Artists
Title: The White Collection
Label: Eskimo Recordings
Format: CD, digital
Release Date: April 3rd 2020
01. Antenna – Song For Udmurtia
02. NTEIBINT ft. Matina Sous Peau – Back To The Roots Of Love
03. Omar Dahl – Oscar‘s Walk
04. The Oddness – Get It Together
05. Middle Sky Boom – Dreamy Route
06. Julian Hival – Lavender
07. Paresse – Angelus Redux
08. Transistorcake – Future Plan I (Alternate Take)
09. Michoacan – I Can See
10. Tonarunur – Relatively Safe Horseback Riding
11. Cavego – Alfred (og vennene hans)
12. Radial Gaze – Totem Echoes
13. Eliezer & Rina – San Sebastian
14. Boblebad – Kontemplasjon

Eskimo Recordings is a well established label that mostly focus on house and disco influenced productions.
In these difficult times the compilation titled ‘The White Collection’ will shine and will help us to break the monotony thanks to some interesting tunes. The 14 tracks featured offer another interesting vision of house music, with the integration of contemporary contaminations, that range from deep house to pitched down stuff.

Pre order link:

More info: