Giolì & Assia ‘Fire Hell And Holy Water’

Artist: Giolì & Assia
Title: Fire Hell And Holy Water
Label: Ultra Records
Format: Digital, vinyl
Release Date: September 9th 2022
1) The Intro
2) Meaning Of Life
3) Fire Hell And Holy Water
4) Silence
5) Extasy
6) Jaula
7) Shooting In My Chest
8) My Tears
9) Playing Chess (Prelude)
10) Playing Chess
11) Eurydice
12) I’ll Be Fine
13) Bittersweet Love (Hey Oh)
14) Even If The Time Will Pass By (I)
15) Even If The Time Will Pass By (II)
16) The Outro

Buy link: https://lnk.to/fhhw

The italian music artists Gioli & Assia break the music scene with a spectacular apparition on Ultra Records: their album ‘Fire Hell And Holy Water’ is a crossover of modern electronica, techno and EDM. One of the nice things notable while listening is the handsome and catchy nature of the whole sound, which adds cohesion between the tracks and a fulfilling senstation. Last but not least, the large introduction of vocals in each song help to create a unique connection with the listener, in spite of the distance between the audience and the album creators.

More info: