Alfred Czital ‘Reality Check’

Artist: Alfred Czital
Title: Reality Check
Label: Harmony Rec.
Cat. #: harmony008
Format: Digital, 2 x 12″ vinyl
Release Date: February 4th 2022
1. Reality Check (Intro)
2. Transit
3. Window Seat
4. Alfred Czital & Jamida – Hermannstraße 176
5. Passenger
6. Stay
7. Timestretch
8. Ghosted

Here we go with a detailed and profund album coming from Czech Republic. Alfred Czital who’s also co-founder of Harmony Rec. just released on the just mentioned label ‘Reality Check’. While listening to these productions you can admire the intensity and deepness reach by this kind of style: the tracks range from ambient and techno, as well passing through downtempo central themes. The ethereal sinuosity produced by synth melodies meet the density of the drums, expecially by the booming combination between kickdrum and bassline.

More info: