Timothy Clerkin ‘Dreaming EP’

Artist: Timothy Clerkin
Title: Dreaming EP
Label: Insult To Injury
Cat. #: ITI#20
Format: Digital, vinyl
Release Date: September 2nd, 2022
01. Dreaming
02. Tour de Trance
03. Jangala
04. Broken Wing
05. Dreaming (808 Mix)
06. Dreaming (Radio Edit)
07. Jangala (Radio Edit)

Pre order link: https://timothyclerkin.bandcamp.com/album/dreaming-ep

Timothy Clerkin drops on his own Insult To Injury a brand new release: ‘Dreaming EP’ faces the most mainstream trends with an infuse of gritty and succesful sounds. The title track and ‘Jangala’ run into a jungle/rave flavored juice, while ‘Tour De France’ and ‘Broken Wing’ explore oldschool house, using constantly fresh and phat sounding instruments.

More info: