Kerri Chandler ‘Space and Places Album Sampler 2’

Artist: Kerri Chandler
Title: Space and Places Album Sampler 2
Label: Kaoz Theory
Format: Digital, vinyl
Release Date: May 27th, 2022
A1: Change Your Mind (Full Vocal) (District 8) (Feat. Troy Denari)
A2: Subbie (Rattle The Subbie Vocal Mix) (Sub Club)
B1: See The Light (Original Long Vocoder Vocal Mix) (Lux)
B2: Tenacity (No Drums Mix) (Output) (Feat. Bluey Robinson)
C1: Tenacity (Full Vocal Mix) (Output) (Feat. Bluey Robinson)
C2: See The Light (Dub) (Lux)
D1: Subbie (The Jackpot Mix) (Sub Club)
D2: Change Your Mind (Instrumental) (Feat. Troy Denari)

14 years after the publication of ‘Spaces And Places’, the legendary Kerri Chandler returns with a brand new album titled ‘Space and Places Album Sampler 2’, an album concept that starts from this idea: plunge the listener in the center of the dancefloor and create an immersive listening experience. Aside the technical features (for example, the mixdown has been made in Dolby Atmos) this house music shares a distinctive catchiness and a precious vibe, without falling into redundant and priceless loops or sounds.

More info: