M.R.E.U.X ‘Mystery box’

Artist: M.R.E.U.X
Title: Mystery box
Label: Blumoog Music
Release Date: April 15 2022
1 Phrases
2 Noise Dream
3 Deep Space
4 Dark Mind
5 Radar
6 Flash
7 Green Fax
8 Liquid Gear
9 Toxic F21
10 Space Vortex (Icr Rmx)

Another back up LP – second one on Blumoog Music – from M.R.E.U.X, premium and finest sound that remark his unique style, with dark and psychedelic atmospheres that fit perfectly for nightlife dancers and warriors.
Bass and synths, solid drum machine are just few of the strong elements – with a detailed mix down – that you can find in the LP.

World respect artist, M.R.E.U.X worked and is working with biggest artists and producers on the scene, giving him experience and seniority to still improve and enjoying his own musical productions.
Dish is served: be hungry!