Various ‘Maai 002’

Artist: Various
Title: Maai 002
Label: Maai Records
Cat: MAAI002
Format: Vinyl, digital
Release Date: October 28th, 2021
1. DJ Bowlcut – Vibe
2. Rawdio – Energy
3. Rubinskee – Tei
4. Rassan – Luv
5. Vince Void – Garros
6. Nørus & DJ Whipr Snipr – Crystal Thief

Pre order link:

Lis Sarroca’s imprint Maai Records is set to publish a cool various artist EP. In this release there are pressed six tracks made by fresh and underground faces: their sound is mostly into a fascinating and modern deep house, capable to be catchy and attractive anytime.

More info: