A_front - Copia

Various ‘All Together!!’

Artist: Various
Title: All Together!!
Label: MATE Records
Format: Digital, 2 x vinyl
Release Date: 25.07.2023
A1. Byron The Aquarius feat. Brandon Lucas – Tribes Of Love
A2. Melchior Sultana feat. Janelle Pulo – I Wanna Go Back
A3. Javonntte – Tribute K.A
B1. Tilman – Let Your Body Take control
B2. The Blaxploited Orchestra – Ready To Go
B3. Gari Romalis – Ya No (Smuv Cruz Mix)
C1. Garrett David – Sassy Lead and A Familiar Bark
C2. The Winelambs – Walls Of Sounds
D1. Alfonso Bottone – If This Is Heaven, Im Coming Too
D2. Rafa Santos – Lysergic Trip

Pre order link: https://materecords.bandcamp.com/music

MATE Records welcomes a good bunch of music artisans, who get featured on the brand new compilation titled ”All Together!!’. It’s an introspective and laid back track selection, where most of the magic lays in deep house sonorities: melodies and dreamy motifs shatter into effective drum loops, sometimes revived by sensual and embracing vocals. The musical trajectory set by the label on this project is clear, a precise aim which is interpreted differently by each artist, but the whole result is emotional and danceable.

More info: