MÖD4RN ‘Decode Process Inform Decide’

Artist: MÖD4RN
Title: Decode Process Inform Decide
Label: Möd3rn records
Cat. #: MDRN12
Format: Digital, CD
Release Date: September 30th 2022
1 – Sea of Electrons
2 – Mechanical Illusions
3 – Signal Transmission
4 – Lost Connection
5 – Archived Data
6 – Seduction 2.0
7 – Ai and I together
8 – Virtual Emotion
9 – Meta Immersion
10 – Reaching Hands
11 – Human Rhizome

Pre order link: https://md3rnrecords.bandcamp.com/album/decode-process-inform-decide-lp

Möd4rn is the collaborative music project run by Electric Rescue, Kmyle, Maxime Dangles and Moteka, focused on contemporary and underground electronic music. ‘Decode Process Inform Decide’ is the title given to their second studio album, which collects an ensemble of 11 intense and dancefloor oriented productions. The album taken as whole offers a great modernism applied to techno: as time passes the challenges increase, like the difficulty to create something timeless, we are all able to see these elements for ourselves.

More info: