Various ‘Planet MHz III’

Artists: Yanamaste, Augusto Taito, Draugr, Kaiser
Title: Planet MHz III
Label: MHz
Cat: MHZV003
Format: Digital, vinyl
Release Date: July 2021 (digital), TBA (vinyl)
A1. Yanamaste – Au Revoir
A2. Augusto Taito – All I See Is Fire
B1. Draugr – Room 101
B2. Kaiser – Me Through The Mirror

MHz (Messiahwaits) brings down the musical barriers in July 2021 with a various artist EP, showing off some serious techno music mayhem. Yanamaste, Augusto Taito, Draugr, Kaiser presents four tracks with contemporary and dancefloor oriented flavors, the bpm speed is high and the sound combinations are not for the faint of heart.

More info: