Luigi Tozzi ‘Spiral Remixes’

Artist: Luigi Tozzi
Title: Spiral Remixes
Label: NON Series
Cat. #: non055
Format: Digital, vinyl
Release Date: 12.05.2023
1. Spiral (Rrose Remix)
2. Aztlan (Refracted Remix)
3. Sorcery (Psyk Remix)
4. Suspiria (Evigt Mörker Remix)

Buy link:

Non Series presents a stunning release featuring four remixes inspired by the last Luigi Tozzi’s ‘Spiral EP’. These interpretations are crafted by experienced and underground artists such as Rrose, Refracted, Psyk and Evigt Morker; every remixer delivers an intriguing and immersive vision of techno, coherent to the original themes. It’s way difficult to focus distinctly on every single song to make singular considerations, the whole EP shall be considered as an ecosystem with cohabitant sonorous objects, peculiarly supporting and collaborating each others.

More info: