Various ‘Poesie 100’

Artists: Various
Title: Poesie 100
Label: Poesie Musik
Cat: POM100
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 15th 2020
Made in Paris – Point of Departure (Original Mix)
Moritz Hofbauer – Taipan (Original Mix)
Koelle – Longing (Original Mix)
Rezident – High Spirits (Original Mix)
Nils Hoffmann & Khåen – Nearer Still Nearer (Original Mix)
Solstice (FR) – Abyss (Original Mix)
Oscar Ozz – Regio Gaga (Original Mix)
Stil & Bense – Mon Coeur (Original Mix)

Pre order link: https://www.beatport.com/release/poesie100/2936834

Poesie Musik gets a high score, celebrating the publication of its 100th release: ‘Poesie 100’ is a compilation that features a bunch of artist who appeared in the label, contributing to the development of its unique sounds and style. Notable to mention the productions made by Made in Paris, Koelle, Solstice (FR) and Stil & Bense, who more than the others have been capable to elevate and rediscover the true essence of the label.

More info: