Artist: Inner City
Title: We All Move Together
Label: Armada Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 17th 2020
01. We All Move Together (feat. Idris Elba)
02. Soundwaves (feat. Zebra Octobra)
03. Stop & Stare (feat. Steffanie Christi’an)
04. Your Love On Me (feat. Zebra Octobra)
05. Living A Dream (feat. Steffanie Christi’an)
06. I’m A Believer (feat. Zebra Octobra)
07. You Give Me That Feeling (feat. Steffanie Christi’an)
08. I Can Feel My Heart Again (feat. Steffanie Christi’an)
09. Dance (feat. Steffanie Christi’an)
10. Save Me (feat. Steffanie Christi’an)
11. Believe (feat. Steffanie Christi’an)

The renewed Inner City project (formed by Kevin Saunderson, Dantiez Saunderson, Steffanie Christi’an) will launch a brand new composition titled ‘We All Move Together’. Their last album was published in 1993, so many years passed from that date and the three musicians are going to celebrate it with great fanfaire.
These 11 tracks reveal a joyful and fulfilling way to interpret house music, vocals and lyrics are always present and give charming sensation, aside this element the songs arouse a positive mood, which goes hand in hand with a great dancefloor oriented vibe.
Just one track mostly detaches from the others, that’s the case of the title track, which shares a strong message through the voice of Idris Elba, also the music is really into techno with an oldschool flavor, with a recall to the Sounderson’s E-Dancer productions.

More info: