Redge ‘Narcotic EP’

Artist: Redge
Title: Narcotic EP
Label: Music4Group
Release Date: Monday, January 16 2023
1. Narcotic
2. Are You Telling Me No
Extra Tracks
1. Orbit
2. Me Robaste El Sueño
3. Attachment
4. Somewhere, Sometime

The Narcotic EP lands somewhere closer to the Peak Time part of this spectrum. Featuring dark atmospheres and growing arpeggios, which progress to huge lead elements later in the tracks, the creeping tension and build up is worth the wait.

The Narcotic EP releases this January 16th on Music4Group, This 2 Track EP combined with 4 bonus tracks is a showcase of Redge’s talents