Francis Harris ‘Thresholds’

Artist: Francis Harris
Title: Thresholds
Label: Scissor and Thread
Cat. #: SAT049LP
Format: Digital, double vinyl
Release Date: February 25th 2022
A1. Useless Machines
A2. And Everything Is One Thing After Another
A3. Rebstock Fold
B1. Earth Moves
B2. Thresholds
B3. Luck Takes A Step
C1. I Can Still See Us
C2. Speculative Nature Of Purposive Form
C3. Cut Up
D1. New Pastoral
D2. On That Occasion, Landeau
D3. Every Degree Of Distance

Pre order link: https://francisharris.bandcamp.com/album/thresholds

Francis Harris shares a great vision of contemporary music through his songs, in the next days a cool selection under the title ‘Thresholds’ will be published on vinyl and digital formats, featuring a fine and classy ambient sound. The artist’s approach to the music production reveals to be calm and peculiar, with a particular attention given to the warmth and to the instrumental variance, factors which constantly arouse the interest and the attention while listening.

More info: