Sean Ocean_Decennium

Sean Ocean ‘Decennium EP’

Artist: Sean Ocean
Title: Decennium EP
Label: Milligramme
Format: Digital
Release Date: 29.09.2023
1. Sean Ocean – Makemake
2. Sean Ocean – Quoar
3. Sean Ocean – Makemake (Noah Pred BeBe Mix)
4. Riflefeet – Ambassadors (Disconnect Remix)

Here we go with a fresh release for the dub techno aficionados, crafted by the hands of Sean Ocean, a dj and producer based in San Francisco, California (USA). His ‘Decennium EP’ is hosted on Milligramme, featuring a small set of productions that were started ten years ago and never finished: imagine the artist while couldn’t hide his glee when he gets the right sound combinations. A magnetic vibe surrounds the soundsystem during the playback, adding a mysterious flavor to the overall vibe. Noah Pred shows as remixer with his interpretation of ‘Makemake’, finally a remix of ‘Riflefeet – Ambassadors’ made by Sean under his Disconnect moniker closes the EP brilliantly.

“A selection of timeless dub tracks by a complete artist from San Francisco.“ Hilmar Reusch (Unspecial/Milligramme)

More info: