Various ‘Siamese Anthology IV’

Artist: Various
Title: Siamese Anthology IV
Label: Siamese
Cat. #: siamese026
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 20th 2022
01. Nandu – Dimension feat. Shrii
02. Remcord – Morning Dew Meets Sudden Rise
03. Kevin Di Serna – Everyone
04. Night Talk & Definition – Clockwork
05. Dodi Palese – Farewell
06. Tiello & CCINNI – Do You Know?
07. Lexer – Niscaya
08. Ede – Kadre

This week Siamese will release the fourth concept compilation from the ‘Anthology’ series, featuring an interesting and dancefloor oriented set of productions, already road tested by the Adriatique duo. Unfortunately, this time the label managers didn’t provide a written story behind each track, anyway all the songs reveal the soul and the aim of the label project.

More info: