Various ‘5 Years Of Shall Not Fade’

Artist: Various
Title: 5 Years Of Shall Not Fade
Label: Shall Not Fade
Cat: SNFLP005
Format: 2 x vinyl, digital
Release Date: November 20th 2020

A1. DJOKO – It All Comes To An End
A2. Adelphi Music Factory – Keep Holding On
A3. Black Loops – Stoner Dreams
A4. Earth Boys – Icey

B1. Matrefakt – Daze
B2. Mutual Attraction – MPC Live Track 1
B3. Rhode & Brown – Ticket To Chicago
B4. Jaymie Silk – CyberPunk

C1. Computer Data – Hannashi
C2. Harrison BDP – The Powerful Play
C3. Module One & Soela – Everything You Need
C4. GVRL – Lovegame

D1. Jacques Renault – This Way That Way
D2. Tilman – Too Tight To Stay
D3. Felipe Gordon – Socorro & Jüpiter
D4. Hanna ft. Gere – Reality Check

DIGITAL 1. Earth Trax – I’m Not Afraid (Baltra Remix)
DIGTAL 2. DJ Psychiatre – Welcome Aboard
DIGITAL 3. Astro – Way Out
DIGITAL 4. Lxury – T Garden
DIGITAL 5. DART – Transformations

Pre order link:

Shall Not Fade celebrates its 5 years of activity in the electronic music scene with the publication of a compilation, it will be out soon on two vinyls and also on digital format.
The track selection showcases a list of 21 artists: most of them already appeared on the label’s catalogue with successful EP o singles; anyway the mixture of styles and influences available in ‘5 Years Of Shall Not Fade’ represent the kind of house and techno followed by the label, offering organic and rich productions with a catchy and vibrant appeal.

More info: