Earth Trax ‘LP2’

Artist: Earth Trax
Title: LP2
Label: Shall Not Fade
Cat: SNFLP006
Formats: Digital, 2 x vinyl
Release Date: November 27th 2020
1. Purge
2. Inside Out
3. After The Rain
4. Flux
5. Have You Ever
6. Ambient Dance
7. Trust Me
8. The Complete Trance Induction
9. After Hours
10. Lights On
11. Dark River

DIGITAL 1. Ambient Dance (Radio Mix)
DIGITAL 2. Flux (Dub Mix)
DIGITAL 3. Trust Me (Dub Mix)
DIGITAL 4. Desire

Pre order link:

Earth Trax gets released again on Shall Not Fade with the album ‘LP2’, this continues the musical adventure started by the artist with ‘LP1’, previously published on the UK imprint in March 2020.
In the overall the 15 tracks of the whole album show a delicate and not randomized research of pattern combinations, particular sound ambiances and sonorous abstractness: all these elements are plunged into a smooth and calm mix of electronica and deep house.
‘LP2’ is way too pacate and particular than its predecessor, all these elegant but intricate sonorities demonstrate an accurate dedication put in the production process by Earth Trax, who also has been able to amalgamate all these music components coherently and intelligently.

More info: