PACKSHOT Various Artists (incl. Wheats, Alvaro AM, Luca M & JUST2, Kevin Corral & more) - Raw Grooves Vol. 3 - Solid Grooves Raw

Various ‘Raw Grooves Vol. 3’

Artist: Various
Tracks by: Wheats, Alvaro AM, Luca M & JUST2, Kevin Corral & more
Title: Raw Grooves Vol. 3
Label: Solid Grooves Raw
Cat. #: SGRAW046
Format: Digital
Release Date: 15th April 2022
1. Alvaro AM, Lose Endz – Bravas & Pulpo
2. GruuvElement’s, Luca Moss – Back Baby
3. James Wyler – Sex Appeal
4. Kevin Corral – B Plan
5. Luca M & JUST2 – Blow Your Mind
6. Sante Sansone – Exit
7. VLTRA – Stranger
8. Wheats – MEZZO

Solid Grooves drop the third ‘Raw Grooves’ VA as Wheats, Alvaro AM, Luca M & JUST2, Kevin Corral and more head to sister label Solid Grooves Raw.

An annual release that sets the tone for the year ahead, Solid Grooves Raw’s ‘Raw Grooves’ series has quickly become a go-to for fresh material from both label favourites and new names, delivering a selection of club-focused cuts covering the Solid Grooves sound.

Picking up from last year’s edition, the third instalment welcomes a selection of familiar and fresh faces to the label with Wheats, Kevin Corral, GruuvElement’s, Luca M& JUST2 and VLTRA returning alongside debutants Alvaro AM, Sante Sansone, Lose Endz, Luca Moss and James Wyler.