‘Watergate 27’ mixed by Hyenah

Artists: Various
Title: Watergate 27
Label: Watergate Records
Mixed by: Hyenah
Cat: WG027
Format: CD, digital
Release Date: October 19th 2020
01. Hyenah – Warm Drum
02. Lemon & Herb – iFuh
03. Pablo Fierro – Reincarnation
04. Fka Mash – Hazel
05. Sascha Braemer – No Way
06. Sabb & Black Circle – Vega
07. AMEME – Bangala
08. Adana Twins – Jupiter (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix)
09. Da Capo – Dark Knight
10. Hyenah – Not Enough feat. Lazarusman
11. JAMIIE & Niko Schwind – Suwedi
12. Kerri Chandler – Think of Something (Floyd Lavine Remix)
13. Hyenah & Floyd Lavine – Soul Rise
14. Super Flu – Effretikon
15. Manoo – De’s Lullaby
16. FNX Omar – Minuit
17. Emanuel Satie & Nanghiti – Forever More
18. Hyenah – The Message feat. Bajka (Henrik Schwarz Remix)

Pre order link:

Even in these hard times where all the music event organizers have to deal with hard restrictions to their activity, Watergate is ready to deliver the 27th episode of its mix series, which has been curated by Hyenah.
Without losing the aim to give to the fans a taste of the club’s atmosphere, both the tracklist and the song transictions have been curated by the artist with attention and dedication, effectively more than in a common studio recording. In this CD we can find a fine and appreciable blend of 18 tracks, a selection that roams in a environment lived by creatures kindred to styles like deep house, tribal, tech house. Once again Watergate Records and the chosen artist, Hyenah, made a great and recognizable work, which is notable to mention and deserves some attention. As usual, a special EP will be published to feature some exclusive tracks used in this compilation.

More info: