Yulia Niko ‘Manifesto EP’

Artist: Yulia Niko
Title: Manifesto EP
Label: Watergate
Remixers: Francesco Mami, YokoO
Cat: WGVinyl074
Format: Vinyl, digital
Release Date: October 5th 2020
A1. Manifesto
A2. Passion
B1. Manifesto (YokoO’s Defragmentation)
B2. Manifesto (Francesco Mami & YokoO Vegas Mix)
Digital bonus: Hurts So Slow

Pre order link: https://smarturl.it/WGVinyl074

Watergate resident dj Yulia Niko appears on the club’s label with ‘Manifesto EP’, it features three originals and two remixes. The main themes show a raffinate flavor, dense of dancefloor influences, which embed a particular mix of deep house and tech house. The title track and the digital bonus ‘Hurts So Slow’ break through thanks to the particular music instrument setup.
On the other side the remixes add a bit of techno in the ‘Manifesto’ song. YokoO in his solo remix adopts a meditational approach to the sounds, while in his another interpretation he joins the forces with Francesco Mami, creating a sensual and intriguing vibe.

More info: