All Day I Dream presents ‘Winter Sampler V’

Artist: Various
Title: Winter Sampler V
Label: All Day I Dream
Cat. #: ADID093
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 27th 2023
A1: Limara & Dimitri Nakov – Nocturne (feat. Natacha Atlas)
A2: Camelõt – Moon In The Desert
B1: Fulltone – Nowhere To Go
B2: Vandelor – Happy Man
C1: Somelee – Sacramental Song
C2: Valdovinos – Extremely In Green
D1: Double Touch – The Promises ft. Reigan
D2: BAI – Kalevala
E1: Kamilo Sanclemente – Go Home
E2: Atsushi Asada & Hiroyuki Kajino – Utopia
F1: Ramiro Drisdale – Pound Away
F2: Arina Mur & Fluida – I Saw A Cat

All Day I Dream shares the fifth episode of the annual compilation ‘A Winter Sampler’, selecting 12 fine and tasty productions that readily represent the vibe and the sound coming from the Lee Burridge’s label imprint. Smoothness and sensitivity prevail in all these songs over roughness and harshness, elevating the potential of organic house and progressive. It doesn’t matter that the tracklist doesn’t features big names in the scene, that means the music itself has been the whole focus of this track selection.

More info: