Various ‘L’Apéro AOC Vol. 1’

Artist: Various
Title: L’Apéro AOC Vol. 1
Label: AOC Records
Cat. #: AOCVA01
Format: Digital, vinyl (LP)
Release Date: June 24th 2022
A1. Sable Blanc – Canopée feat. Wes Maples
A2. Georges – I Wanna Know U
A4. Pandar – Turning Point
A5. Swales – Lights of Love
B1. Ricky Razu – Keep Hope Alive
B2. Bellaire – Some Jazz To Make Love On
B3. Toolate Groove – Fast Swing
B4. Bomel – Mario Old School
B5. Black Loops – The Vibe

AOC Records is proud to present a brand new compilation titled ‘L’Apéro AOC Vol. 1’. It slowly begins and then across its 10 track selection, thanks to a gentle overall sound it gives an auriferous aegis. Many of the artists featured spent for sure hours and hours in front of a sequencer, taking glittering fragments of sound and turning them into surprising compositions, songs where you can touch various moods given by jazz, disco and house.
Last but not least, in the publication day the label will host a release party in Paris.

More info: