Various ‘Bar 25 Music: Selektion 2020’

Artist: Various
Title: Bar 25 Music: Selektion 2020
Label: Bar 25 Music
Release date: December 11th 2020
Cat. No: BAR25-135
Format: Digital
1. Niconé, Enda Gallery – People in the City (Get Your Yoga Together Mix)
2. Clarian – Fools Rush In (Sam Shure Remix)
3. Juanma Sanchez, Ruben Zurita – Selkirk Grace (Original Mix)
4. Martin Waslewski – Dimensionen (Original Mix)
5. Rafael Cerato – Till We Fall (Original Mix)
6 Dachshund – Diatomea (Original Mix)
7. Amadori – Almost There (Original Mix)
8. Pillowtalk, Gustavo Lobo – Gonna Be With You (Kellerkind Remix)
9. Aiwaska – Memorial (Original Mix)
10. Rapossa – Touch the Skin (Original Mix)
11. Niko Schwind, Lazarusman – Believe (Original Mix)
12. Mike Spirit – You Love The Game (Original Mix)
13. Pattern Drama – No Way (Original Mix)
14. German Brigante, Thomas Gandey – You´ll never Regret (Original Mix)
15. Marco Tegui – Puntos Cardinales (Original Mix)
16. Phonique, Fairplay – Moon Moods (Original Mix)
17. Bondi, Roth – To Forget You (T.M.A Remix)
18. Benno Blome, Martin Eyerer, Kollmorgen – So We Can Fly (Dole & Kom Remix)
19. Kiki, Shayde – Iwo (Original Mix)
20. Miyagi, Allies For Everyone – A Peace (Facundo Mohrr, Valdovinos Remix)
21. David Hasert & Niconé Careless Love (Original Mix)
22. Danny Faber – Hampi (Original Mix)
23. Death on the Balcony – Alignment (Original Mix)
24. Lee Jones – Wiedersehen (Original Mix)
25. Den Ishu – Cosmic Love (Original Mix)

Bar 25 Music presents their favourite tracks from the 2020 catalogue with this compilation, showing fresh faces and established artists, who during the years proposed interesting and diverse music styles, that range from deep house to tech house, with a contemporary approach to the sounds and motifs.

More info: