F.E.M ‘Timelapse EP’

Artist: F.E.M
Title: Timelapse EP
Label: EP Digital Music
Remixers: Ian O’Donovan, Paul Nazca, William Masson & Matt Sugar R
Cat: EPDM34.0
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 5th 2020
1. Original Mix
2. Ian O’Donovan Remix
3. Paul Nazca Remix
4. William Masson & Matt Sugar R Remix

Pre order link: https://www.beatport.com/release/timelapse/3151277

F.E.M’s ‘Timelapse EP’ is set to be released on EP Digital Music: that’s a great bunch of tracks really dancefloor oriented and with a mesmerizing vibe. This particular blend of progressive house and techno features solid drum loops and dreamy synth parts, a combo where the music theme is shown in its best form. ‘Timelapse EP’ is filled with three interesting remixes: the first name in the tracklist is Ian O’Donovan, who after his recent success on Bedrock Records continues to deliver amazing tunes, his remix of ‘Timelapse’ stays in line with the original, elevating its potential; the next remixer is Paul Nazca,  he adds some dub techno influences to get a stronger result, while William Masson and Matt Sugar R adapts the theme into a classy house production, getting some warm and luscious vibes.

More info: