Verge ‘Impermanence’

Artist: Verge
Title: Impermanence
Label: VEYL
Cat: VEYL019
Format: Cassette, digital
Release Date: November 9th 2020
A1 – Ground Swell
A2 – Reconstruction
A3 – Hope
A4 – Shards
A5 – Flux
A6 – Becoming
B1 – Shifting Clou
B2 – Submerged
B3 – Affliction
B4 – Crisis Mode
B5 – Everything Flows
B6 – Denial

Pre order link:

Veyl presents the brand new album from Verge, an artist who already appeared with an album on Avian and with an EP on Rengaine. This 12 track ensemble explores the aesthetics of ambient and drone music, sharing an attempt to going through the core of the various instruments used, soundscapes like these recall to abstract ambiances and post apocalyptic scenarios, a situation where the darkness prevails and there’s a continuous fight between the obscure forces and the light legions.
‘Impermanence’ will be available on digital format and on cassette too.

More info: