Francesco Terranova ‘Tolerance EP’

Artist: Francesco Terranova
Title: Tolerance EP
Label: EPMmusic
Cat. #: EPM97
Format: Digital
Release Date: 1 April 2022
1. Tunafish
2. Tolerance
3. Love and Perc
4. Vitality

Coming after the more experimental EPs by Theiz (EPM95) and Busby (EPM96), which explored IDM, Electronica, deeper Techno and Breaks, we return to our roots with a new EP by one of our favourite Italian producers, Francesco Terranova. A regular on EPMmusic since 2015, Francesco now delivers his fifth EP to us, ‘Tolerance’.

The EP features four no-nonsense, straight-to-the-dancefloor Techno tracks from its warehouse-primed opener, ‘Tunafish’ and the deeper, pulsating ‘Tolerance’ to the clang of ‘Love and Perc’ before ‘Vitality’ closes with an ominous undertone.