E-Mertz ‘Iron Forest Anomaly LP’

Artist: E-Mertz
Title: Iron Forest Anomaly LP
Label: Hallow (TH ± Tar Hallow)
Cat. #: HALLOW4
Format: Digital, cassette tape
Release Date: April 8th 2022
A1. Tone Percussion
A2. Stillwrong
A3. No Origins Known
A4. Entdeckung
A5. Member Of The Tribe
B1. Squidsane
B2. Vanity
B3. Dustsunday
B4. Sewers

Pre order link: https://thtarhallow.bandcamp.com/album/iron-forest-anomaly-lp-hallow4

TH ± Tar Hallow puts on standby for a while harsh techno sounds to welcome in its catalogue other kind of stuff, thanks to this ‘Iron Forest Anomaly LP’ signed by E-Mertz, the label opens to new perspectives and adventures into techno music realms. The album, to be released on both digital and music cassette formats, presents two different sides. The A-side tracks are more experimental than regular, in fact broken beat rhythms are relevant in each song and contribute to create particular atmospheres. On the B-side the other ones seem to be more oriented to ‘four to the floor’ rhythms and of course to alienating dancefloor contexts.

More info:

FATdrop digital music services promo