Ben Rau ‘8 Track’

Artist: Ben Rau
Title: 8 Track
Label: Knee Deep In Sound
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 16th 2022
1) Forever Summer
2) Burning
3) Work on Me
4) Calling Out Your Name (I Can’t Sleep)
5) Body Groove
6) A New Beginning
7) Can’t Give Up feat. Salena Mastroianni
8) The Healing

Pre order link:

Ben Rau is ready to enter in the Knee Deep In Sound’s hall of fame debutting in the ‘8 Track’ album series. As stated in the official press release, the tracks have been made by the artist during the first 2020 lockdown; even if the songs are two years old them motifs still turn out fresh and interesting. This style of house music fits perfectly in both dancefloor and domestic environments, as testimony of great significance for the future of club oriented music genres.

More info: