Rodriguez Jr. ‘Bliss’

Artist: Rodriguez Jr.
Title: Bliss
Label: Mobilee
Cat: mobileeCD031
Formats: Digital, CD and 2 x vinyl
Release date: April 24th 2020
Digital Tracklist:
1. Haussmann
2. What Is Real feat. Liset Alea
3. Polaro ïd
4. Blisss
5. Santa Cruz
6. Here to Forget You feat. Liset Alea
7. Monolith Garden
8. Nairobi
Vinyl Tracklist:
A1. Haussmann
A2. What Is Real feat. Liset Alea
B1. Polaroïd
B2. Blisss
C1. Santa Cruz
C2. Here To Forget You feat. Liset Alea
D1. Monolith

The last apparition of Rodriguez Jr. on Mobilee is given by ‘Bliss’, that’s his third album on the same label and it features 8 delicious tracks. Mobilee has been the home for the french artist for a long time, that’s really appreciable and show us the importance of label families, a thing that is fading down in the last years.
Focusing on the album, all the productions feature the eclectic and versatile sound proposed by the producer, which floods the audio spectrum with his deep house style, revealing a satisfying opening to contaminations and introducing delicate instruments like strings, pads and female vocals too. The approach to music production has been solid and decise, providing sometimes malicious vibes and sometimes smooth and dreamy scenarios.

Pre order link:

More info: