Various ‘Mobilee Rooftop Summer Vol. 6’

Artist: Various
Title: Mobilee Rooftop Summer Vol. 6
Label: Mobilee
Cat. #: mobileecd038
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 16th 2022
1 Rodriguez Jr. & Liset Alea ‘Au Revoir Paris (Instrumental Version)’
2 Nors Kode ‘For You’
3 Mamela ‘I Warmed You Up’
4 Luke Alessi ‘Molecular Motions’
5 Squire feat. Pilar Icazuriaga ‘Salvation (Moscoman & OMRI. Remix)’
6 Tom Zeta ‘Wings’
7 Martin HERRS ‘Humalogy’
8 Smash TV ‘Loneliness’
9 POPOF & Captain Mustace ‘La Nuit’
10 Luke Alessi ‘Nothingness’
11 SIS feat. Ozanca ‘Erik Dali’
12 Tom Zeta ‘Walk In The Park’
13 Gullen ‘Beverly’
14 Nolan & Luke Brancaccio ‘See The Stars’
15 AFFKT ‘Nothing’s Gonna Ghange My World’

Pre order link:

Mobilee continues to fulfill its duties showing off during this summer ending period a juicy compilation: ‘Mobilee Rooftop Summer Vol. 6’ features a pack of 15 rich productions which involve various facets of the typical label’s sound. In the overall the tracks reveal a wide and brillant sound, even if during the playback emerge enigmatic and emblematic themes.

More info: