NEOPOP festival is celebrating its 15th edition from 10 until 13 August 2022

The Blessed Madonna, Cobblestone Jazz, Honey Dijon, Loco Dice, Nina Kraviz, Paco Osuna, Ricardo Villalobos and Richie Hawtin are some of the 29 artists already confirmed for the anniversary edition.

Portugal’s biggest electronic music festival will return to the coastal town of Viana do Castelo for an extraordinary celebration for its 15th anniversary between 10 and 13 August 2022.

In true NEOPOP fashion the festival will host some of the biggest names in electronic music as well as the most important underground talent. The first wave of artists mixes NEOPOP household names with fresh artists who will make their debut in Viana do Castelo: 999999999 live, Adiel, Amelie Lens, Anastasia Kristensen, Bejenec live, The Blessed Madonna, Carlota, Cobblestone Jazz live, Courtesy, Dax J, Dj Nobu, Dr Rubinstein, FJAAK live, Héctor Oaks, Hessle Audio, Honey Dijon, Jan Blomqvist & Band live, Josh Wink, Loco Dice, Nina Kraviz, Paco Osuna, Paula Temple, Peter Van Hoesen, Ricardo Villalobos, Richie Hawtin, Solar and Zadig.

The rest of the line up and details for the event will be announced in due course.

For now, save the date as NEOPOP will return from 10 until 13 August 2022 in the wonderland for techno lovers, Viana do Castelo, bringing electronic music to this historic city.

Passes for the 4 days of the festival cost €90 and can be purchased here. Tickets already purchased for the 2020 and 2021 editions are also valid for 2022, with no action needed. NEOPOP 2022 is where people can celebrate and start dancing again.

For tickets head to the festival’s website or Festicket.