Jordan Brando ‘Moment In Time EP’

Artist: Jordan Brando
Title: Moment In Time EP
Label: Shall Not Fade
Cat: SNFKC002
Format: Digital, vinyl
Release Date: March 12th 2021
A1. Moment in Time ft. Vincent Sole
A2. Elsewhere
A3. Broken Dub
B1. Conflict
B2. Let Me Be The Reason
B3. You Might Be Surprised ft. China
Digital bonus: Breaking You

Pre order link: https://shallnotfade.co.uk/album/moment-in-time-ep

UK record label Shall Not Fade is unstoppable and really active in releasing high quality stuff. The Melbourne (Australia) based Jordan Brando joins the SNF collective with ‘Moment In Time EP’, a selection of seven interesting tracks that break through with distinctive house sonorities. Even if these songs are really dancefloor oriented, each one is attractive and charming, a factor which is important to get to engage a wide variety of listeners.

More info: