Watergate 27 EP #2

Artist: Various
Title: Watergate 27 EP #2
Label: Watergate
Cat: WGVinyl078
Format: Vinyl, digital
Release Date: November 30th 2020
01. Super Flu – Effreticon
02. Pablo Fierro – Reincarnation
03. Kerri Chandler – Think of Something (Floyd Lavine Remix)
04. Manoo – De’s Lullaby
05. FNX Omar – Minuit
06. Lemon & Herb – iFuh
07. AMEME – Bangala

Buy link: https://smarturl.it/WGVinyl078

Watergate publishes the second sampler coming from the last episode of the label’s mix series, which has been selected and mixed by Hyenah. This release features another set of outstanding productions with a particular and arousing vibe, ensembling as its best the typical Watergate style.

More info: