DJ Matpat - Club On Hold

DJ Matpat ‘Club On Hold LP’

Artist: DJ Matpat
Title: Club On Hold LP
Label: Clubby Boy
Cat: CBY04
Formats: Digital, vinyl
Release Date: July 1st 2020
1. Longing For
2. Something More
3. I Get Up
4. Searchin’ (Dub)
5. Perfect Jewel
6. Hardihood
7. Trinket
8. Sundown
9. Longing For (Alternate Cut)

The Philadelpia (U.S.A.) born and raised DJ Matpat will celebrate a nice achievement with the pubblication of his album ‘Club On Hold’, to be hosted on his own label Clubby Boy.
As stated in the official press release, these tracks span the last 10 years of the artist’s music production, revealing some different influences and visions of house music. In the overall the productions concentrate genuinely a club oriented sound, which isn’t banging and harsh, the intent of DJ Matpat to make it smooth and pleasant is noticeable; fortunately also this album is a glimpse of true interest in making music, that goes far away from most of the contemporary no-sense and high-speed techno.

More info: