Various ‘Merin EP Vol. 5’

Artist: Various
Title: Merin EP Vol. 5
Label: Renaissance Records
Cat. #: REN2017D
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 23rd 2022
1 Martin Badder & Because of Art feat. Katie MacDonald – All Belongs To Me
2 Dor Reuveni, Takiru, Mosko, 2030 – Bubblegum
3 Come Closer – Still Life
4 Fernando Lagreca – Cyclone

Pre order link:

Renaissance will publish in the next days a various artist release, featuring a set of underground and newcoming faces. All the songs of ‘Merin EP Vol. 5’ are driven by gallant sounds and late night vibes, elements that will accompany all of you into a journey in the realms of contemporary tech/deep house. After a calm but immersive soundcheck it’s legit to say that ‘All Belongs To Me’ made by Martin Badder, Because of Art and Katie MacDonald can resume as its best the entire soul of the EP: the sensual vocal and the broken beat rhythm create a mystic scenario which breaks through the boundaries set by the contemporary music business trends.

More info: